«

Round 1

Sat 22/08 14:00 NZT 12:00 AEST
  • Thames Valley0
  • Wai Bush0
Sat 22/08 14:30 NZT 12:30 AEST
  • Buller0
  • King Country0
Sat 22/08 14:30 NZT 12:30 AEST
  • East Coast0
  • Poverty Bay0
Sat 22/08 14:30 NZT 12:30 AEST
  • Horo-Kapiti0
  • Wanganui0
Sat 22/08 14:30 NZT 12:30 AEST
  • Mid Cant'bury0
  • Sth Cant'bury0
Sat 22/08 14:30 NZT 12:30 AEST
  • North Otago0
  • West Coast0
»

Welcome to Heartland Championship Tipping 2015

Heartland Championship Tipping - Make your picks

Heartland Championship Tipping is simple to play. For each match of the competition, just choose the winning team and margin and be in to win some great prizes - including cash every week. You can read more about how to play here.

The competition runs right through until the finals of the Meads and Lochore Cups in late October 2015.

Register

If you're an existing player, simply sign up. If you're new, register below.

There are currently 15,217 players this season of Heartland Championship Tipping. Be a part of the fun join now!

Special Offers